Das Team

Geschäftsführer Michael Fischer

Michael Fischer

Dipl. Ingenieur (FH)
Geschäftsführer
michael.fischer@fischer-rickhoff.de

Geschäftsführer Frank Rickhoff

Frank Rickhoff

Dipl. Ingenieur (FH)
Geschäftsführer
frank.rickhoff@fischer-rickhoff.de

Andre Vahlenkamp

Andre Vahlenkamp

Dipl. Ingenieur HLS
andre.vahlenkamp@fischer-rickhoff.de

Oliver Fischer

Oliver Fischer

Master of Engineering
oliver.fischer@fischer-rickhoff.de

Irmgard Schauer

Irmgard Schauer

Technikerin HLK
irmgard.schauer@fischer-rickhoff.de

Thomas Schädler

Thomas Schädler

Gebäudesystemtechniker
thomas.schaedler@fischer-rickhoff.de

Frederik Stöber

Frederik Stöber

Techn. Zeichner HLKS
frederik.stoeber@fischer-rickhoff.de

Sonja Grösch

Sonja Grösch

Techn. Zeichnerin HLKS
sonja.groesch@fischer-rickhoff.de

Sascha Schlegel

Sascha Schlegel

Techn. Zeichner HLKS
sascha.schlegel@fischer-rickhoff.de

Patrick Gugel

Patrick Gugel

Techniker HLKS
patrick.gugel@fischer-rickhoff.de

Bianka Pscheidl

Bianka Pscheidl

Bürokauffrau
bianka.pscheidl@fischer-rickhoff.de

Elke Baldes

Elke Baldes

Bürokauffrau
elke.baldes@fischer-rickhoff.de

Aktuelles

Das Team

Team

Nachhaltigkeit

Referenzen